RSS

HANDS: A Potent, 5-Step Defense of Jesus’ Deity (From Fallen and Flawed)

07 Apr

I admit it.

I am an avid blog reader. I love to be in touch with what others in the world are thinking and I love to read testimonies of the Power of God in their lives. Currently, I am following 33 bloggers. Some I like, some I love, and some I just love to disagree with!

Occasionally though, you come across someone who gets it. I mean they really get it! One of these men is Demian Farnworth.

I came across his blog as I was doing a search on New Calvinism. That blog post is here. As I checked out what he had written and read his testimony, I felt a kinship with this man I had never met or ever spoken with. And shouldn’t it be that way? After all, we are all part of the same body of Christ, brothers and sisters in the Lord who are going to spend eternity together in the Kingdom of God. The very least we should do is to step out of our comfort zone and encourage other brothers and sisters in Christ.

In his blog entry “HANDS: A Potent, 5-Step Defense of Jesus’ Deity,” we are given 5 powerful truths that declare the Deity of Jesus Christ. I highly recommend that you click on the title and read this blog post. I would also recommend adding Demian to your RSS feed reader. He is obviously a gifted writer who understands the importance of communicating the truths of the Word of God clearly.

We can all benefit from other people’s knowledge and I am thankful for the Lord directing me to this blog.

Demian, keep up the Lord’s work! I appreciate your clarity of thought and I look forward to your future posts. May God bless you and your family!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 7, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
